About Us


Since 1931, dbi Brokers has been specializing in personal and commercial insurance packages, specifically designed to meet the individual needs of our clients.

Meet the team

B. Tyler Brown
tyler@dbibrokers.ca
Chris Benson
chris@dbibrokers.ca
Paul Dawson
paul@dbibrokers.ca
Rachel Sciommarella
rachel@dbibrokers.ca
Tracey Stevenson
tracey@dbibrokers.ca
Wanda Ireland
wanda@dbibrokers.ca
Wendy Adrian
wendy@dbibrokers.ca

Sponsorship

We are proud to do business and live in communities throughout Southwestern Ontario. For dbi that means giving support to organizations, teams and causes important to our communities.