About Us


Since 1931, our family brokerage has specialized in personal attention.  We know that every insurance situation is different, so we take the necessary time and care with each individual.  You’re not just a number, you’re a person! And we aren’t robots, we answer our phones, get back to you as soon as we can, and provide you with sound insurance advice and plenty of payment options.  Get to know us, and we might even share a laugh together.

Meet the team

Chris Benson
chris@dbibrokers.ca
Paul Dawson
paul@dbibrokers.ca
Rachel Sciommarella
rachel@dbibrokers.ca
Tracey Stevenson
tracey@dbibrokers.ca
Wanda Ireland
wanda@dbibrokers.ca
Wendy Adrian
wendy@dbibrokers.ca

Sponsorship

We happily live in the Ontario communities that we do business in, and we have always taken strides to be a part of the community. We are proud to give back because with out the support of our family, friends, and neighbours, we wouldn't be the company that we have grown to be.